Tuesday, 27 June 2017 11:34

Garden Of Peace

Our Young Enterprise Group is raising funds to develop a 'Garden of Peace'. We would like to offer you a unique

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 09:35

Public Speaking Success

Well done to our Year 9 and Year 10 public speaking teams who are taking part in the Rotary Club Public Speaking competition.

Monday, 16 January 2017 14:50

Nightsafe Donations

Year 11 pupils pictured delivering Nightsafe parcels to provide comfort and joy to local people who found themselves homeless in the Blackburn area over the Christmas period.

Monday, 12 December 2016 09:25

Senior Citizens' Party

This year's party included music from the school band, school choir and soloists, dancing and bingo (see gallery).

Monday, 12 December 2016 08:58

Carol Service 2016

This year's Carol Service was on the theme of Mary, with readings, carols and music enjoyed by the congregation.

Tuesday, 06 December 2016 13:28

Dan's Trust

Pupils from Years 7, 8 and 9 receiving their "Make a Difference" Awards from Shelagh and Peter Bagshaw, Trustees of Dan's Trust.

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 10:55

Carol Service Tickets onsale

Our carol service tickets are now on sale for the Tuesday 6th December and Wednesday 7th December.

Monday, 14 November 2016 11:49

Gift Pupil Chaplaincy Commissioned

Congratulations to the Pupil Chaplaincy Team who were commissioned during Mass at school.

Wednesday, 09 November 2016 11:25

St Charles, Rishton

130th Anniversary - Come and Join us for a Celebration Mass in the school hall. 

A trip down memory lane - Thursday 24th November 2pm

Poster

Monday, 07 November 2016 11:12

Operation Christmas Child

Pictured above are the pupils who helped to coordinate this year's Operation Christmas Child which sends shoe boxes of gifts to children living in poverty around the world. Operation Christmas Child

Page 1 of 3