Exam Timetable

Year11 - Summer 2018

Year 10 End of year Exam Timetable 2018

Study Leave Revision Classes 2018

 

Photography / Art /Graphics Exams

Photography exam are:

Monday 19th March 9 - 12.20

Wednesday 21st March 1 - 3

Thursday 22nd March 9 - 11

Monday 26th March 9 - 11

Wednesday 28th March 2.15 - 3.15

 

Art Exam (Group B) are:

Thursday 19th April 1 - 3

Monday 23rd April 9 - 3

Thursday 26th April 1 - 3

 

Art and Graphics (Group C) are:

Friday 20th April 9 - 11.30

Tuesday 24th April 9 - 3

Friday 27th April 9 - 10.30

 

Resources

A range of useful resources and important dates for your examinations and study.

Year 11 Exam Preparation Lessons 2018

Revision materials for your examinations can be found by accessing Moodle or by asking your teachers for the resources. However, below are a few general documents you may find useful.

Revision Tips

Revision Weblinks

Organising My Time

 

Assessment Schedules

Year 07 | Year 08 | Year 09 | Year 10 | Year 11